Illuminating TV

Let me start by saying, I am such a gadget girl. I love electronics. When I saw this on Amazon, I told myself, “I must have it.” The ability to cast different colors via remote control excites me. When my package arrived, I immediately stopped everything to adhere the new USB light strips to the back of my tv in my bedroom. There is adhesive on the back of the light strips which makes it easy to apply to the back of your TV. If you are using devices that require a USB source of power, that might be a concern if you only have one USB port on your television. My TV has two USB ports. I use one USB for my firestick and the other port for my USB light strip. It connected without any issues. One minor problem is the light strip didn’t come with a battery for the remote. Unfortunately, the remote takes a special battery, CR2025. You can buy those from your local Walmart but make sure you have one handy when you order this product. Overall, I am happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

