Difficult 18 month old loved this Kiddy Bowl

My niece absolutely loved this bowl! She is 18 months and not excited about food. I put some applesauce in the PlayMeal Kids Adventure Food Bowl. I fed her for a few minutes showing her there was something in the bottom. I said, “See toy?” and my niece repeated, “Toy.” The bowl came with 3 little toy bugs. The look on my niece’s face was priceless. This is the perfect gift for a difficult eater. I would highly recommend this bowl for any picky eating toddlers. This gives the child motivation to eat their food.

 

https://www.amazon.com/PlayMeal-Adventure-Mealtime-Motivates-Surprise/dp/B01MYRMILR/ref=cm_rdp_product

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

