No longer a Pin Cushion to Mosquitos

Living in Houston, insects, and mosquitos is an issue. I like sitting on my porch, however, I become food to pesky insects. The Eliminator Electronic Fly and Bug Zapper has solved my problem. I sit my zapper on the porch about 15 minutes before I sit outside. I don’t have any issues with bugs, insects or mosquitos with this device in place. Now I need a remedy for the lizard and frogs. LOL I would definitely recommend this product if you have an issue with bugs.

 

https://www.amazon.com/Eliminator-Electronic-Fly-Bug-Zapper/dp/B01IW89FRK/ref=cm_rdp_product

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

