Loose Powder takes the Shine away!!!

I have an oily complexion. Throughout the day, I have to use oil blotting papers to take away the shine. I wear light make-up. My daily make-up routine is basically, eye makeup and concealer and oil blotters throughout the day. I noticed many vloggers are using loose powder on their faces and decided to order Beau Kiss. I am pleased with the outcome. My makeup looks on point. Instead of the applicator that comes with the powder, I would recommend using a kabuki brush

 

https://www.amazon.com/Beau-Kiss-Powder-Cosmetics-Foundation/dp/B01MZD2J92/ref=pd_ybh_a_11?_encoding=UTF8&refRID=40QCN23KBNY4KRJDV8QW&th=1

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

