Buying the right TV Mount

Impact mount was my second mount ordered for the same TV. I bought a new, 4K TV during an after Christmas sale. The TV is only 55 inches. However, the dimensions for the back of the tv did not work on the first mount I ordered. When ordering your mount, pay attention to the product specs. Initially, I was worried about the quality of ordering a mounting unit, but this one was perfect for my new TV. Impacts product specs worked perfectly for my tv. The brackets are good quality, and I can rotate my tv as needed. Looking at the mounts available at Target, Best Buy, and Wal-mart, the prices on Amazon are much better, and the quality is excellent. If you have the time, order your bracket online. As a Prime member, I received it in two days. I am very happy with my selection.

tv-mount72

Here’s the finished product. I hung my TV high so I see it from the dining room and kitchen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

