Say “Good-Bye” to Dark Spots

When I ordered this product, my mindset was it would be cheaper than an actual chemical peel, reasonable and worth a try. I received my order, and I did a skin test first to make sure I would not have any allergic reactions. The product comes in a bottle of with a pump, and it is a 1-ounce bottle. The Glycolic acid peel helps with wrinkles, fine lines, sun spots, age spots anti-aging and acne. My main focus was to have a more youthful appearance to my skin and rid my face of hyper-pigmentation. Instructions were included, and the 1-ounce should be enough for 15 to 20 full face peels. Over the past few days, my dark spots have lightened up. My complexion is brighter and smoother. With a typical chemical peel, there is a burning sensation. After using the product, there wasn’t any burning sensation. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and will continue using it. I would recommend this product.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑