The Secret to Reducing Puffiness

I learned a little trick from a makeup artist. Find a product that reduces puffiness and place it in the refrigerator. ¬†It will reduce the puffiness faster. That is exactly what I do with Calily Life Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel. My skin regimen is to cleanse my face in the morning and at night. In the morning is when I use the eye gel. If I had a rough night, it shows in the morning around my eyes. ¬†After I clean my skin, I use this eye gel around my eyes to reduce the puffiness, and I can see a difference in my eye area. There is less inflammation, and I apply an additional moisturizer to my face. I don’t appear as tired and aged. I like the benefits of this product. I would highly recommend this eye gel. Remember to store in the frig. Enjoy!!!

 

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N9PYYX2/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑